Byli pracownicy

Imię i nazwiskoE-mail
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Albrycht († 2021) 
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Alexiewicz († 1995) 
prof. UAM dr hab. Krystyna Bartzkbart@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Batógtabat@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Borucka-Cieślewicz 
dr Jerzy Czajsner († 2020) 
dr Roman Czarnowskirczar@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Domanrydoman@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Paweł Domański († 2016) 
prof. dr hab. Lech Drewnowskidrewlech@amu.edu.pl
dr Tadeusz Fryska († 2003) 
dr Stanisław Gniłkastaaw@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Henryk Hudzik († 2019) 
dr Maria Jurgamajurga@amu.edu.pl
dr Jan Kaczmarekjankaczm@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Krystyna Katulska († 2017) 
dr Robert Knast († 1994) 
dr Teresa Kończaltkonczal@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Maria Korczmkorcz@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ireneusz Kubiaczykkuba@amu.edu.pl
dr Wiesław Kurcwkurc@amu.edu.pl
dr Stanisław Machowskimachowsk@amu.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Maciejewskaalma@amu.edu.pl
dr Ewa Marchowemarchow@amu.edu.pl
dr Teresa Markiewicz 
dr Mirosława Mikosz 
prof. dr hab. Julian Musielak († 2020) 
dr Lidia Pankowskalpankow@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Ren-Kurcrenkurc@amu.edu.pl
dr Jerzy Rutkowskirutjerzy@amu.edu.pl
dr Janina Sierockajsierock@amu.edu.pl
dr Irena Skipor-Rybackairena@amu.edu.pl
dr Bogdan Sołtysbogdan@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Stanisław Stoińskistoi@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Stanisław Szufla († 2020) 
prof. UAM dr hab. Edyta Szymańska († 2015) 
prof. dr hab. Roman Taberski († 1999) 
dr Jan Wachowiakjwachow@amu.edu.pl
dr Tadeusz Werbińskiwer@amu.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Władwlad@amu.edu.pl