Byli pracownicy

Imię i nazwisko E-mail
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Albrycht († 2021) 
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Alexiewicz († 1995)  
prof. UAM dr hab. Krystyna Bartz kbart@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Batóg tabat@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Borucka-Cieślewicz  
dr Jerzy Czajsner († 2020)  
dr Roman Czarnowski rczar@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Doman rydoman@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Paweł Domański († 2016)  
prof. dr hab. Lech Drewnowski drewlech@amu.edu.pl
dr Tadeusz Fryska († 2003)  
dr Stanisław Gniłka staaw@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Henryk Hudzik († 2019)  
dr Maria Jurga majurga@amu.edu.pl
dr Jan Kaczmarek jankaczm@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Krystyna Katulska († 2017)  
dr Robert Knast († 1994)  
dr Teresa Kończal tkonczal@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Maria Korcz mkorcz@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ireneusz Kubiaczyk kuba@amu.edu.pl
dr Wiesław Kurc wkurc@amu.edu.pl
dr Stanisław Machowski machowsk@amu.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Maciejewska alma@amu.edu.pl
dr Ewa Marchow emarchow@amu.edu.pl
dr Teresa Markiewicz  
dr Mirosława Mikosz  
prof. dr hab. Julian Musielak († 2020)  
dr Lidia Pankowska lpankow@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Ren-Kurc renkurc@amu.edu.pl
dr Jerzy Rutkowski rutjerzy@amu.edu.pl
dr Janina Sierocka jsierock@amu.edu.pl
dr Irena Skipor-Rybacka irena@amu.edu.pl
dr Bogdan Sołtys bogdan@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Stanisław Stoiński stoi@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Stanisław Szufla († 2020)  
prof. UAM dr hab. Edyta Szymańska († 2015)  
prof. dr hab. Roman Taberski († 1999)  
dr Jan Wachowiak jwachow@amu.edu.pl
dr Tadeusz Werbiński wer@amu.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Wład wlad@amu.edu.pl